Key-visual Bavaria «Pride of 7 generations»

Bavaria is a beer with a big history, started in Holland village Lishaut in 1719. Almost 300 years have passed since that time and family that founded the brand has replaced 7 generations, but has not changed the eldest traditions of brewing.

The story begins from a small home brewery which beer was favorite for citizens. Rumors about the incredibly tasty beverage were spread all over the country and later step by step the brewery was able to grow to an enormous enterprise, established its delivery all over the world and received national recognition and love in many parts of the world. Till this day Bavaria beer has been producing in its native town in Lieshout and the descendants of the famous family are engaged in production of this beer. Now Russian distributor of the brand Bavaria is company EFES RUS.

The task was to combine the uniqueness of the brand that has a rich background with modernity and to emphasize value and relevance of Bavaria family brewing tradition in our days.

As the creative solution we proposed to combine two eras – the era of birth of the popular brand and modern era. To reflect the time in the background we represented the famous blue and white Dutch tiles, which had a great popularity in the XVII century, depicting a fragment of the town, the birthplace of the brewery. In the foreground is a bottle of Bavaria beer in modern and relevant for consumer format. Thus we were able to convey pride of beer producers for their history, value of family traditions and love of Bavaria masters to their work.

Key-visual, pos-materials, prepress

Кей-вижуал Bavaria «Гордость 7 поколений»

Бренд Bavaria – это пиво с историей, взявшей начало в голландском городке Лисхаут в 1719 году. С тех пор прошло почти 300 лет, а семья, основавшая бренд, сменила 7 поколений, но не изменила давним традициям пивоварения.

Все начиналось с небольшой домашней пивоварни, чье пиво очень полюбилось горожанам. Слухи о невероятно вкусном напитке расползлись по стране, а позже, шаг за шагом, пивоварня смогла вырасти до огромного предприятия, наладила поставки по всему миру и получила народное признание и любовь во многих уголках планеты. По сей день пиво Bavaria производится на своей родине, в городке Лисхаут, а его приготовлением занимаются потомки знаменитой семьи. Сейчас российским дистрибьютором бренда Bavaria является компания EFES RUS.

Задача, которая была поставлена перед агентством, заключалась в том, чтобы совместить уникальность бренда с богатым бекграундом с современностью, подчеркнуть ценность и актуальность семейных пивоваренных традиций Bavaria и в наши дни.

В качестве креативного решения мы предложили объединить две эпохи – эпоху зарождения популярного бренда и современность. Для отражения того времени на заднем плане мы изобразили знаменитые бело-голубые голландские изразцы, имевшие большую популярность в XVII веке, на которых запечатлен фрагмент городка, где зародилась пивоварня. На первом плане расположена бутылка пива Bavaria в современном и актуальном для потребителя формате. Таким образом нам удалось передать гордость производителей пива за свою историю, ценность семейных традиций и любовь мастеров Bavaria к своему делу.

Кей-вижуал, pos-материалы, препресс